I Don’t Know

20140410-201038.jpg
“Empty your cup so that it may be filled; become devoid to gain totality.”
― Bruce Lee

If there is one thing that I have learned in life is “I know” that “I don’t know”. To say I don’t know is very liberating. Being a fitness professional people are always confiding in me or asking me questions about ailments, injuries, nutrition, supplements, relationships, etc and to tell the truth I don’t always have an answer. When I was younger I had a hard time saying “I don’t know” my ego needed for me to always have an answer. But I don’t have all the answers and neither does anyone. Just because you are an expert in one field doesn’t make you Misstra Know-It-All. To always think you have all the answers is very confining to your physical, mental and spiritual health. Once you think you have all the answers, you become closed, there isn’t room for growth.

Peace and Happiness
Thank you, for reading
Jawanza

Leave a comment